Validate your business idea!

Do you have an innovative business idea? Knowing where to start can be difficult and there is a lot to learn. Are you on the right track with your idea? Who is your target audience and what demand is there? What does the market look like? How do you build a prototype? How do you protect your idea?

We give you the opportunity to answer these questions and minimize your own risk by covering the costs of testing your innovative business idea, up to 50,000 SEK. For example, we can fund a market research or help you develop the first version of your product or service. The goal is to find out if your idea is worth investing in.

WHO CAN APPLY?
The opportunity to test your idea is for you as an individual.
Unfortunately, we can not support you if:

  • you are student or employed at a college or university
  • you have a limited liability firm or started company related to the idea

The application is open to individuals throughout Sweden.

If you are unsure how to test your idea or if you need support in developing it before applying – submit your interest and we’ll get back to you! You can also apply directly.

 

The project is running until March 2019 and is free of charge.
Contact us for more information, or get more info here.

 

Conact us

UIC, Lars Dahlbom
lars.dahlbom@uic.se  

Almi, Olle Jonsson
olle.jonsson@almi.se 

Drivhuset, Joakim Fichtel
joakim.fichtel@drivhuset.se

Capsule, Johannes Ridderstedt
johannes@46elks.com

Innovation Akademiska, Maria Lindahl
maria.lindahl@akademiska.se

Hera Hub, Sophia Renmar
sophia@herahub.com