Contact us

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find your way to us

UIC (Uppsala Innovation Centre)
Uppsala Science Park
751 83 Uppsala

Visiting address: Hubben, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 38

Invoice address

Uppsala Innovation Centre AB
Kund-id PDC7296
FE595
105 69 Stockholm

Email invoices are sent in PDF to PDC0000@privatgirot.se

Our team at UIC

We work at UIC. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you want to know more or share your idea. See you!

Andy Browning

Project manager life science platform

andy.browning@uic.se

070-618 16 35

Britt Sjölander

Assistant finance and administration

britt.sjolander@uic.se

070-173 92 91

Camilla Camilton

Financial manager

camilla.camilton@uic.se

018-477 04 40

Elin Smeds

Administrator

elin.smeds@uic.se

073-316 16 67

Emma Hansson

Business developer & Program manager UIC Build

emma.hansson@uic.se

070-653 85 69

Helena Kristersson

Program manager UIC Accelerator

helena.kristersson@uic.se

070-300 27 11

Jenny Valegren

Communication

jenny.valegren@uic.se

073-079 07 21

Joacim Braunander
Business developer
joacim.braunander@uic.se
076-135 50 62

Lars Dahlbom

Business developer

lars.dahlbom@uic.se

070-529 40 21

Michael Camitz

Project leader

michael.camitz@uic.se

070-510 17 44

Monica Hedberg

Program manager ESA BIC Sweden

monica.hedberg@uic.se

072-160 50 40

Muktar Ahmed

Business developer & Program manager UIC Startup

muktar.ahmed@uic.se

070-810 72 82

Niclas Stjernberg

CEO

niclas.stjernberg@uic.se

073-029 22 06

Tommy Lindgren

Communication

tommy.lindgren@uic.se

070-555 19 40

Vedrana Ilic

Communication (off duty)

vedrana.ilic@uic.se

070-851 97 04

Vinh Hoang

Business developer

vinh.hoang@uic.se

076-308 38 67